Artists | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Friday, January 22nd, 2021  


Jul 18, 2017

Deerhoof are releasing a new albumMountain Moves, on September 8 via Joyful Noise. Previously they shared its first single, "I Will Spite Survive" (which features Jenn Wasner of Wye Oak and Flock of Dimes). Now they have shared another song from the album, "Your Dystopic Creation Doesn't Fear You," which features AwkwafinaMore