Letting Up Despite Great Faults

Premiere: Letting Up Despite Great Faults Mixtape

Mar 08, 2012

Letting Up Despite Great Faults’ Mike Lee flaunted his exceptional taste with this mixtape—which the band has graciously allowed us to premiere. The dreamy blend (perfect for those dangerous pre-coffee hours) features Under the Radar favorites Chairlift, Body Language, School of Seven Bells, and Still Corners among others. Check out the mix, tracklist, and Letting Up Despite Great Faults’ upcoming SXSW shows below.  



1. Body Language - Holiday (RAC Remix)

2. Chairlift - Sidewalk Safari

3. Sebastian - Love In Motion (ft. Mayer Hawthorne)

4. Class Actress - Weekend

5. The Drums - Days (Mates of State Remix)

6. School Of Seven Bells - The Night (Rewards Remix)

7. Starsmith - Lesson One

8. The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart - Heart In Your Heartbreak (Twin Shadow Remix)

9. Miike Snow - Devil's Work

10. Korallreven - Sa Sa Samoa (Elite Gymnastics Remix)

11. Dive - Human

12. Still Corners - Eyes