Amy Winehouse at the BBC DVD/CD to be Released

Out November 13

Oct 25, 2012 Bookmark and Share

Out November 13 the powers that be will release a new DVD/CD combination called Amy Winehouse at the BBC. The set features the late soul singer’s performances at the BBC from 2004 through 2009. The DVD will focuses on a intimate church performance, combined with rare interview footage. Check out the tracklist for both below. 




1. I Know You Now [Leicester Summer Sundae 2004]

2. Fuck Me Pumps [T In The Park 2004]

3. In My Bed [T In The Park 2004]

4. October Song [T In The Park 2004]

5. Rehab [Pete Mitchell 2006]

6. You Know I'm No Good [Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007]

7. Just Friends [Big Band Special 2009]

8. Love Is a Losing Game [Jools Holland 2009]

9. Tears Dry On Their Own [Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007]

10.  Best Friends, Right? [Leicester Summer Sundae 2004]

11.  I Should Care [The Stables 2004]

12.  Lullaby Birdland [The Stables 2004]

13.  Valerie [Jo Whiley Live Lounger 2007]

14.  To Know Him is to Love Him [Pete Mitchell 2006]


DVD: The Day She Came To Dingle

1. Tears Dry On Their Own

2. You Know I'm No Good

3. Love Is a losing Game

4. Back To Black

5. Rehab

6. Me & Mr. Jones



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.