!!! Announce New Album, Share Two New Songs, “Freedom! ‘15” and “Sick Ass Moon”

As If Due Out October 16 via Warp

Jul 30, 2015 Bookmark and Share

!!! have announced a brand new album and shared two songs from it. As If is due out October 16 via Warp and is the follow-up to 2013's THR!!!ER. Below you can stream the new songs "Freedom! '15" and "Sick Ass Moon." The six-minute long, bass heavy "Freedom! '15" features soulful female vocals and is accurately described by the band as a "disco odyssey." "Sick Ass Moon" is more of a house track. The album also features "All U Writers," which was released back in April for Record Store Day. The band promises to announce new tour dates for North America, Europe, and Japan soon. Stream "Freedom! '15" and "Sick Ass Moon" below, followed by "All U Writers" again and the album's tracklist and cover art.


As If Tracklist:

01. All U Writers
02. Sick Ass Moon
03. Every Little Bit Counts
04. Freedom! '15
05. Ooo
06. All the Way
07. Til The Money Runs Out
08. Bam City
09. Funk (I Got This)
10. Lucy Mongoosey
11. I Feel So Free (Citation Needed)


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.