Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album

Mar 10, 2011
Bookmark and Share

After unveiling a new song and video, then lining up a number of performances throughout the states, the UK's Arctic Monkeys have properly announced via their website that their fourth album will be called Suck It and See, and will be released on June 6. You can check out the full tracklist below.  


01. She's Thunderstorms
02. Black Treacle
03. Brick by Brick
04. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
05. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
06. Library Pictures
07. All My Own Stunts
08. Reckless Serenade
09. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love is a Laserquest
11. Suck It and See
12. That's Where You're Wrong




Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.