Arctic Monkeys Announce Third Album

Your Summer Soundtrack Will Arrive August 25th

Jun 02, 2009
Bookmark and Share

Arctic Monkeys’ newest album is set for an August 25th release. Still untitled, the album was produced by Queens of the Stone Age front man Josh Homme, and Simian Mobile Disco’s James Ford.


1. My Propeller
2. Crying Lightning
3. Dangerous Animals
4. Secret Door
5. Potion Approaching
6. Fire And The Thud
7. Cornerstone
8. Dance Little Liar
9. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller’s Hands

In addition to headlining both the Reading and Leads festivals in the U.K., the band will be heading to North America for the following dates:

8/1 - All Points West, New Jersey, USA
8/2 - Osheaga Festival, Montreal, Canada
8/7-8/9 - Lollapalooza, Chicago, USA



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.