Björk Announces New Album “Vulnicura” | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Wednesday, January 20th, 2021  

Björk Announces New Album “Vulnicura”

Due in Out in March

Jan 14, 2015 Bookmark and Share

Late last night Björk announced her new album Vulnicura. Being the thoughtful lady that she is, she made the pronouncement with a handwritten note (which you can read above). The album is due out this March and features collaborations with Haxan Cloak and John Flynn. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Stonemilker

2. Lionsong

3. History Of Touches

4. Black Lake

5. Family

6. Notget

7. Atom Dance

8. Mouth Mantra

9. Quicksand




Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.