Bonnaroo Announces Schedule

New Artists Added to Lineup

May 16, 2012
Bookmark and Share

This year's Bonnaroo Festival has announced the daily schedule of its attending music artists from June 7-10. Featuring newly revealed additions such as Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings, Pelican, and GZA the four-day event is set to include performances by Radiohead, Bon Iver, The Shins, St. Vincent, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Feist, The Avett Brothers, Foster the People, Battles, The Roots, Alabama Shakes, EMA, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., The Joy Formidable, Ben Folds Five, The Beach Boys, Kurt Vile, The War on Drugs, and many, many more. Plan your route of activity accordingly on the event website by clicking here.



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.