Brian Jonestown Massacre Announces West Coast Tour

Dates Begin this April

Jan 18, 2012 Bookmark and Share


Brain Jonestown Massacre will be hitting the West Coast this April in support of new album Aufheben (due out May 1). Check out their slate of dates below.

Dates:

Fri April 27 - Dallas @ Granada Theatre

Sat April 28 - Houston @ Fitzgeralds

Sun April 29 - Austin @ Psych Fest

Thu May 3 - Vancouver @ The Venue (To Be Confirmed)

Fri May 4 - Seattle @ Neptune Theatre

Sat May 5 - Portland @ Wonder Ballroom

Tue May 8 - Denver @ Bluebird Theatre

Wed May 9 - Salt Lake City @ Urban Lounge

Fri May 11 - San Francisco @ The Fillmore

Sat May 12 - Los Angeles @ The Wiltern

(www.brianjonestownmassacre.com)

 

 



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.