Bruce Springsteen Announces "Wrecking Ball," Releases Single | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Tuesday, May 26th, 2020  

Bruce Springsteen Announces “Wrecking Ball,” Releases Single

New Album Out in March

Jan 19, 2012 Bookmark and Share

Bruce Springsteen has announced the release of his 17th studio album, Wrecking Ball. Featuring 11 songs, the full-length effort is slated for release on March 6 via Columbia. In a statement by manager Jon Landau, ""Bruce has dug down as deep as he can to come up with this vision of modern life. The lyrics tell a story you can't hear anywhere else and the music is his most innovative of recent years." The record's tracklisting can be seen below, as well as a stream of the single "We Take Care of Our Own" (also availalbe for digital download via iTunes). Springsteen is scheduled to appear at this year's SXSW as its keynote speaker.


Wrecking Ball:
1.  We Take Care of Our Own
2.  Easy Money
3.  Shackled and Drawn
4.  Jack of All Trades
5.  Death to My Hometown
6.  This Depression
7.  Wrecking Ball
8.  You‚ve Got It
9.  Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Alive
After the tracklist, find European tour dates below, with U.S. ones to be announced.





Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.