Cymbals Eat Guitars Announce New Fall Tour Dates | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Wednesday, December 11th, 2019  

Cymbals Eat Guitars Announce New Fall Tour Dates

Touring in Support of Forthcoming Lenses Alien

Jun 23, 2011 Bookmark and Share


 

New York City quartet Cymbals Eat Guitars have announced a U.S. fall tour in support of their forthcoming release, Lenses Alien. Opening bands include Hooray for Earth and Beige. Check out the dates below.

Tour Dates
09/20/11 - Tue - Boston, MA - Brighton Music Hall*#
09/21/11 - Wed - Brooklyn, NY - Music Hall of Williamsburg#
09/22/11 - Thu - Hamden, CT - The Space*#
09/24/11 - Sat - Washington, DC - Black Cat*#
09/26/11 - Mon - Chapel Hill, NC - Local 506*
09/27/11 - Tue - Atlanta, GA - The Earl    *
09/29/11 - Thu - New Orleans LA - One Eyed Jacks    *
09/30/11 - Fri - Houston, TX - Fitzgerald's (Upstairs)*
10/01/11 - Sat - Austin, TX - Emos*
10/02/11 - Sun - Denton, TX - Dan's Silverleaf    *
10/04/11 - Tue - Tucson, AZ - Hotel Congress    *
10/05/11 - Wed - San Diego, CA - Casbah    *
10/06/11 - Thu - Long Beach, CA - Alex's Bar    *
10/07/11 - Fri - Los Angeles, CA - The Echo    *
10/08/11 - Sat - San Francisco, CA - Bottom of the Hill*
10/10/11 - Mon - Portland, OR - Mississippi Studios*
10/11/11 - Tue - Seattle, WA - Crocodile    *
10/13/11 - Thu - Boise, ID - Neurolux    *
10/14/11 - Fri - Salt Lake City, UT - Kilby    *
10/15/11 - Sat - Denver, CO - Hi Dive    *
10/17/11 - Mon - Omaha, NE - Slowdown Jr*
10/19/11 - Wed - Minneapolis, MN - 7th Street    *
10/20/11 - Thu - Madison, WI - High Noon    *
10/21/11 - Fri -Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall*
10/23/11 - Sun - Cleveland, OH - Beachland Tavern*
10/27/11 - Thu - New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom*#

*With Hooray For Earth
#With Biege

(www.cymbalseatguitars.com)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.