Deerhunter Reveals Halcyon Digest Album Art/Tracklist | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Monday, February 24th, 2020  

Deerhunter Reveals Halcyon Digest Album Art/Tracklist

Street Team Members Got the News First

Jul 16, 2010 Bookmark and Share

A few weeks ago, Deerhunter asked loyal fans to print out the flyer above and post them in a gorilla advertising campaign. In reward for their service, their street team was the first to learn about the Halcyon Digest tracklist and album art. Both are posted below for your perusal. The album streets September 28th via 4AD. 




Halcyon Digest:

01 Earthquake

02 Don't Cry

03 Revival

04 Sailing

05 Memory Boy

06 Desire Lines 

07 Basement Scene

08 Helicopter

09 Fountain Stairs

10 Coronado

11 He Would Have Laughed

(via Pitchfork)





Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.