DIANA Announce New Album, Share "Confession" | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Tuesday, January 19th, 2021  

DIANA Announce New Album, Share “Confession”

Familiar Touch Due Out November 18

Sep 23, 2016
Bookmark and Share

Back in 2013 Canadian band DIANA successfully built on the buzz of their acclaimed 2012 single "Born Again" with their debut album, Perpetual Surrender, released on Jagjaguwar. Now three years later the band are returning with their sophomore album, Familiar Touch, which is a self-released affair and due out November 18. They have shared a single from the album, "Confession," which you can stream below, followed by the album's tracklist and cover art, and the band's upcoming tour dates.

Read our 2013 interview with DIANA.

Familiar Touch Tracklist:

1. Confession
2. What You Get
3. Slipping Away
4. Moment of Silence
5. The Coward
6. Miharu
7. Cry
8. Helpless
9. These Words
10. Take it Over

DIANA Tour Dates:

09/22 - Montreal, QC @ Sala Rossa w/ Little Scream
11/30 - Philadelphia, PA @ The Boot & Saddle
12/01 - Washington, DC @ DC9 Nightclub
12/02 - Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade NYC  
12/03 - Allston, MA @ Great Scott    
12//08 - Toronto, Canada @ The Great Hall
12/09 - Ottawa, ON @ House of Targ         


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.