Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Release iTunes Live Session

Six Tracks of Down Home Bliss

Dec 01, 2010
Bookmark and Share

Pulling from their good-times debut Up From Below, Los Angeles Collective Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros recently released a live iTunes session. The six-song live EP is available exclusively in digital form. Check out the tracklist below.

Track list:  

1. Up >From Below            

2. Janglin'                                    

3. 40 Day Dream                                    

4. Fire & Water                                    

5. Brother                        

6. Desert Song


And just in case you’re hankering for a different sort of live session:

DEC 3 - The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ON,

DEC 4 - Congress Theatre - Chicago, IL

DEC 12 - Gibson Amphitheater - Universal City, CA                       

JAN 21 - Big Day Out: Auckland - Auckland, NZ

JAN 23 - Big Day Out at Gold Coast Parklands - Gold Coast, AUS

JAN 26 - Big Day Out: Sydney - Sydney, AUS

JAN 27 - Big Day Out: Sydney - Sydney, AUS

JAN 28 - The Forum Sydney - Moore Park, AUS

JAN 30 - Big Day Out: Melbourne - Melbourne, AUS

FEB 1 - The Forum Melbourne - Melbourne, AUS

FEB 4 - Big Day Out: Adelaide - Adelaide, AUS

FEB 6 - Big Day Out: Perth - Perth, AUS



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.