Frank Ocean Releases New Visual Album, With Another Album Promised for This Weekend

Endless Out Now via Apple Music, Features James Blake and Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood

Aug 19, 2016 Photography by Laura Studarus
Bookmark and Share

Frank Ocean has long been teasing the release of a new album entitled Boys Don't Cry, but last night instead he released a new visual album called Endless exclusively via Apple Music. You can watch it here and the tracklist is below. The album features James Blake, Sampha, Arca, Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood, and others. Furthermore, according to Rolling Stone Ocean is also releasing Boys Don't Cry this weekend, except it has a new title that has yet to be revealed.

Endless Tracklist:

01 Device Control
02 At Your Best (You Are Love) (Isley Brothers cover)
03 Alabama
04 Mine
05 U-N-I-T-Y
06 Ambience 001: "In a Certain Way"
07 Commes Des Garcons
08 Ambience 002: "Honeybaby"
09 Wither
10 Hublots
11 In Here Somewhere
12 Slide on Me
13 Sideways
14 Florida
15 Deathwish (ASR)
16 Rushes
17 Rushes To
18 Higgs


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.