Goldfrapp Announces “The Singles," Watch Video for New Song | Under The Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, April 22nd, 2021  

Goldfrapp Announces “The Singles,” Watch Video for New Song

Out February 7 Via Astralwerks

Dec 09, 2011 Goldfrapp Bookmark and Share

Goldfrapp is following up last year’s Head First with a singles collection, due out February 7 via Astralwerks. The move makes sense—over the band’s decade plus career they’ve made their share of dance-worthy, stand-alone tracks. Of course, as any good “best of collection” is want to have, the album comes with two brand new tracks. Check out the video for one of the songs—“Yellow Halo”—below.


1. Ooh La La

2. Number 1

3. Strict Machine (Single Mix)

4. Lovely Head

5. Utopia (Genetically Enriched)

6. A&E

7. Happiness (Single Version)

8. Train

9. Ride a White Horse (Single Version)

10. Rocket

11. Believer

12. Black Cherry

13. Yellow Halo

14. Melancholy Sky



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.

Most Recent