Jamie Lidell Announces a New Self-Titled Album | Under the Radar - Music Magazine

Jamie Lidell Announces a New Self-Titled Album

Out February 19 Via Warp

Nov 15, 2012 Bookmark and Share

On February 19, the first gentleman of funk, Jamie Lidell, will release a new self-titled album via Warp. Ahead of that, find out what happens when soul and electronics collide via the new single “What a Shame” below. Head further down the page to gaze at the tracklist. 



1. I'm Selfish

2. Big Love

3. What A Shame

4. Do Yourself a Faver

5. You Naked

6. why_ya_why

7. Blaming Something

8. You Know My Name

9. So Cold

10. Don't You Love Me

11. In Your Mind




Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.