Join Under the Radar on Patreon to Win a Vinyl Copy of The Pains of Being Pure at Heart's New Album | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Thursday, November 14th, 2019  

Join Under the Radar on Patreon to Win a Vinyl Copy of The Pains of Being Pure at Heart’s New Album

Support Under the Radar on Patreon to Access Exclusive Content

Sep 08, 2017
Bookmark and Share


Find It At: AMAZON

If you support Under the Radar's Patreon page at the minimum contribution of at least $1.00 a month you get access to our Patreon-only feed featuring exclusive content only available to Patreon supporters. Now our friends at Painbow have also donated a vinyl copy of the new album by The Pains of Being Pure at Heart, The Echo of Pleasure, to give away to one lucky Under the Radar Patreon supporter. One runner-up will get a CD copy. We'll be picking one random Patreon supporter next Friday, September 15 to win the album.

Sign up to our Patreon here.

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart released a new album, The Echo of Pleasure, last Friday (September 1) via the band's own label, Painbow. Previously they shared Echo songs "Anymore," "My Only," and "When I Dance With You," as well as a video for "When I Dance With You."

The album is the follow-up to 2014's Days of Abandon. Read our 2014 article on The Pains of Being Pure at Heart and Days of Abandon, and our bonus 2014 Q&A with frontman Kip Berman.

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Tour Dates:

Saturday, September 9 -- Brooklyn, NY -- Brooklyn Hangar / OctFest *
Friday, September 22 -- Vancouver, BC -- Biltmore Cabaret mce_markeramp;
Saturday, September 23 -- Seattle, WA -- Tractor Tavern mce_markeramp;
Sunday, September 24 -- Portland, OR -- Doug Fir Lounge mce_markeramp;
Tuesday, September 26 -- San Francisco, CA -- The Chapel mce_markeramp;
Wednesday, September 27 -- Los Angeles, CA -- Teragram Ballroom mce_markeramp;
Thursday, September 28 -- San Diego, CA - The Loft UC mce_markeramp;
Wednesday, October 11 -- Zaragoza, Spain -- Fiestas Del Pilar
Friday, October 13 -- La Coruna, Spain -- Playa Club
Saturday, October 14 -- O Grove, Spain -- Fiesta Del Marisco
Sunday, October 15 -- Madrid, Spain -- Joy Slava
Monday, October 16 -- Cordoba, Spain -- Sala Hanger
Tuesday, October 17 -- Sevilla, Spain -- Sala X
Wednesday, Octover 18 -- Granada, Spain -- Lemon Rock 
Thursday, October 19 -- Valencia, Spain -- La Rambleta
Friday, October 20 -- Barcelona, Spain -- Bikini 
Saturday, October 21 -- Santander, Spain -- Escenario

* = w/ Charles Bradley, Kilo Kish
$ = w/ The Courtneys
& = w/ The Prids

 

 

www.thepainsofbeingpureatheart.com

Support Under the Radar on Patreon to enter to win.



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.