Listen: A Sunny Day In Glasgow – “Crushin” | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Monday, March 8th, 2021  

Listen: A Sunny Day In Glasgow – “Crushin”

Sea When Absent is out June 24 on Lefse.

Apr 16, 2014 Bookmark and Share

A Sunny Day In Glasgow’s new track “Crushin” is pretty much everything we’ve come to love about the band. Ethereal, over the top, and full of keyboards and bloops and bleeps—the tune bodes well for the band’s forthcoming album Sea When Absent (due out June 24 on Lefse). Listen to the track and scan the tracklist below. 


1. Bye Bye, Big Ocean (The End)

2. In Love With Useless (The Timeless Geometry in the Tradition of Passing)

3. Crushin’

4. MTLOV (Minor Keys)

5. The Things They Do To Me

6. Boys Turn Into Girls (Initiation Rites)

7. Never Nothing (It’s Alright [It's Ok])

8. Double Dutch

9. The Body, It Bends

10. Oh, I’m A Wrecker (What To Say To Crazy People)

11. Golden Waves



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.