Listen: Mac DeMarco - "The Way You'd Love Her" | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Monday, December 9th, 2019  

Listen: Mac DeMarco - “The Way You’d Love Her”

New Fall U.S. Tour Dates Announced

May 11, 2015 Bookmark and Share


Mac DeMarco is releasing a new eight-song mini-album, Another One, on August 7 via Captured Tracks and now he's shared the release's opening track, "The Way You'd Love Her." He's also announced some new fall U.S. tour dates. Check out the song and the dates below. Also check out the album trailer here and read our interview with DeMarco last year about his 2014 album Salad Days.

Another One Tracklisting:

1. The Way You'd Love Her
2. Another One
3. No Other Heart
4. Just to Put Me Down
5. A Heart Like Hers
6. I've Been Waiting for Her
7. Without Me
8. My House by the Water
 
Mac DeMarco Tour Dates (new shows in bold):

Thu. May 28 - Düdingen, CH @ Bad Bonn Festival
Fri. May 29 - Toulouse, FR @ Festivals Des Curiosites
Sat. May 30 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Tue. June 2 - Tel Aviv, IL @ Barby
Thu. June 4 - Porto, PT @ Primavera Sound
Sat. June 6 - Manchester, UK @ Parklife Festival
Sun. June 7 - London, UK @ Field Day Festival
Thu. June 11 - Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo
Fri. June 26 - Londonderry, VT @ Frendly Gathering Music Festival
Sat. June 27 - North Adams, MA @ Solid Sound
Fri. July 17 - Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival
Sat. Aug. 8 - San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival
Tue. Aug. 11 - Boston, MA @ Royale - SOLD OUT
Wed. Aug. 12 - Portland, ME @ Port City Music Hall
Thu. Aug. 13 - Montreal, QB @ Metropolis
Sat. Aug. 15 - Toronto, ON @ Time Festival
Sun. Aug. 16 - Buffalo, NY @ Tralf Music Hall
Mon. Aug. 17 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom - SOLD OUT
Tue. Aug. 18 - New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Wed. Aug. 19 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg - SOLD OUT
Thu. Aug. 20 - Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw - SOLD OUT
Sun. Aug. 23 - Los Angeles, CA @ FYF
Sat. Sept. 5 - Stradbally, Ireland @ Electric Picnic
Sun. Sept. 6 - Salisbury, UK @ End of the Road Festival
Mon. Sept. 7 - Glasgow, UK @ ABC
Tue. Sept. 8 - Bristol, UK @ Motion
Wed. Sept. 9 - London, UK @ Roundhouse - SOLD OUT
Thu. Sept. 10 - Birmingham, UK @ The Institute
Sat. Sept 12 - Manchester, UK @ Beacons Metro Festival
Mon. Sept. 14 - Tourcoing, FR @ Grand Mix
Tue. Sept. 15 - Paris, FR @ La Cigale
Wed. Sept. 16 - Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Thu. Sept. 17 - Cologne, DE @ Gebaude 9
Fri. Sept. 18 - Berlin, DE @ Postbahnhof
Sat. Sept. 19 - Copenhagen, DK @ Vega
Mon. Sept. 21 - Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Strand
Tue. Sept. 22 - Oslo, NO @ Rockefeller
Wed. Sept. 23 - Gothenburg, SE @ Pustervik
Thu. Sept. 24 - Aarhus, DK @ Voxhall
Fri. Sept. 25 - Hamburg, DE @ Reeperbahn Festival
Sat. Oct. 10 - Port Chester, NY @ The Capitol Theatre
Sun. Oct. 11 - Woodstock, NY @ Bearsville Theater
Tue. Oct. 13 - Philadelphia, PA @ Trocadero Theatre
Wed. Oct. 14 - Washington, DC @ The Howard Theatre
Sat. Oct. 17 - New Orleans, LA @ Civic Theatre
Sun. Oct. 18 - Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
Mon. Oct. 19 - Dallas, TX @ House of Blues 
Tue. Oct. 20 - Austin, TX @ Stubb's
Thu. Oct. 22 - Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theater
Tue. Oct. 27 - Arcata, CA @ Kate Buchanan Room at Humboldt State University
Wed. Oct. 28 - Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Thu. Oct. 29 - Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
Fri. Oct. 30 - Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Sat. Oct. 31 - Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Mon. Nov. 2 - Calgary, AB @ MacEwan Hall
Tues. Nov. 3 - Edmonton, AB @ Union Sound Hall
Wed. Nov. 4 - Saskatoon, SK @ O'Brian's Event Center
Thurs. Nov. 5 - Winnipeg MB @ Garrick Centre
Fri. Nov. 6 - Milwaukee, WI @ Pabst Theater
Sun. Nov. 8 - Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot Ballroom



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.