Listen: Yumi Zouma - “Persephone”

Willowbank Due Out October 6 via Cascine

Aug 29, 2017
Bookmark and Share


Find It At: AMAZON

New Zealand indie-pop band Yumi Zouma are releasing a new album, Willowbank, on October 6 via Cascine. Previously they shared the album's first single, the truly wonderful pop song "December," which was one of our favorite Songs of the Week, as well as the album opener "Depths (Pt. I)" (the album ends with "Depths (Pt. II)"), which was also one of our Songs of the Week. Now they have shared another pop delight from the album, "Persephone." Listen below, followed by the band's upcoming tour dates.

Yumi Zouma Tour Dates:

Fri. Oct. 6 - London, UK @ Omeara
Sun. Oct. 8 - Brighton, UK @ The Joker
Mon. Oct. 9 - Paris, FR @ L'Espace B
Wed. Oct. 11 - Copenhagen, DK @ VEGA Musikkens Hus - Ideal Bar
Thu. Oct. 12 - Stockholm, SE @ Debaser
Sun. Oct. 15 - Amsterdam, NL @ Sugarfactory
Wed. Oct. 18 - Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Theater*
Thu. Oct. 19 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop*
Fri. Oct. 20 - Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios*
Sat. Oct. 21 - Seattle, WA @ Barboza*
Mon. Oct. 23 - Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda's  ^
Tue. Oct. 24 - Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall ^
Wed. Oct. 25 - New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge ^
Thu. Oct. 26 - Boston, MA @ Lilypad ^
Fri. Oct. 27 - Montreal, QC @ Bar Le Ritz ^
Sat. Oct. 28 - Toronto, ON @ Smiling Buddha ^
 
*w/ Chad Valley
^ w/ She-Devils

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

After Mash
August 30th 2018
6:49am

Plastic surgeons seem to be constantly innovating this procedure, there are several new techniques including noninvasive lipo and SAFELipo just to name a couple. The veterinary hospital palm harbor fl effectively “freezes” the fat below the skin and allows the body to remove the fat naturally, SAFELipo is a 3-step process utilizing fat Separation, fat Aspiration, and Fat Equilization. Both those examples are different from both standard and laser liposuction, so it is worth researching exactly which method is the best for your situation.

clipboard
September 2nd 2018
10:02pm

Yumi Zouma is nice song. If you like this then go in live concert.