Lykke Li and Peter Bjorn and John and Miike Snow Members Form LIV, Share “Wings of Love”

Supergroup Also Features Producer Jeff Bhasker

Sep 30, 2016 Bookmark and Share

LIV is a new Swedish supergroup that features Lykke Li, her romantic partner Jeff Bhasker, Andrew Wyatt from Miike Snow, Pontus Winnberg from Miike Snow and Amason, and Peter Bjorn and John's Björn Yttling. They have shared their first song, "Wings of Love," which you can stream below via Spotify. All of the members are part of the INGRID collective. No other info on the project has been given, but with such a strong first single and the proven track records of its members, we're already anticipating more music from the band.

Peter Bjorn and John released a new album, Breakin' Point, back in June. Miike Snow's latest, iii, came out in March. Amason's debut album, Sky City, came out last year. And Lykke Li's last album was 2014's I Never Learn.


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.