Mac DeMarco Announces New Tour Dates and Intentions to Release a New Album This Year | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Sunday, December 15th, 2019  

Mac DeMarco Announces New Tour Dates and Intentions to Release a New Album This Year

Dates Stretch from April to October

Jan 15, 2019
Bookmark and Share


Mac DeMarco has announced some new tour dates. They include some new dates in May, September, and October. A press release also states that DeMarco will be releasing a new album this year, which will be his first for his own label. The new dates go on sale this Friday, January 18 at 11 a.m. EST at his website. Check them all out below.

DeMarco's last album, This Old Dog, came out in 2017. Read our review of This Old Dog.

Mac DeMarco Tour Dates:

Sat. April 13 - Indio, CA @ Coachella
Sat. April 20 - Indio, CA @ Coachella
Tue. May 7 - Sonoma, CA @ Gundlach Bundschu Winery - Outdoor Amphitheater Stage
Fri. May 10 - Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat. May 11 - Seattle, WA @ Showbox Sodo
Sun. May 12 - Seattle, WA @ Showbox Sodo
Wed. May 15 - Blue Lake, CA @ Blue Lake Casino
Thu. May 16 - Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades
Sat. May 18 - San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Mon. May 20 - Big Sur, CA @ The Henry Miller Library
Tue. May 21 - Big Sur, CA @ Fernwood Resort
Wed. May 22 - San Luis Obispo, CA @ Expo Center at Madonna Inn
Thu. May 30 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Sat. June 1 - Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret
Sun. June 2 - London, UK @ All Points East Festival
Sun. June 16 - Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo
Sun. June 30 -  Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter
Fri. July 12 - Trencin, SK @ Pohoda Festival
Tue. Aug. 6 - Brooklyn, NY @ Prospect Park Bandshell
Fri. Sept. 20 - Washington, DC @ The Anthem
Sat. Sept. 21 - Philadelphia, PA @ Franklin Music Hall (Outdoors)
Sun. Sept. 22 - Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre
Tue. Sept. 24 - Toronto, ON @ Echo Beach
Thu. Sept. 26 - Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre
Fri. Sept. 27 - Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple Theatre
Sat. Sept. 28 - Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Tue. Oct. 1 - Milwaukee, WI @ Riverside Theater
Wed. Oct. 2 - St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre
Sun. Oct. 6 - Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

archery hunting games
January 24th 2019
1:09am

Coachella will be more fun, with Mac DeMarco in the lineup.

Wordscapes
January 25th 2019
6:33am

thanks much appreciated

clip board
January 29th 2019
11:06pm

Thank you so much for the pro dining this technique for the clip board. Before i have no any idea.