Mark Ronson Streams “Record Collection” On Myspace | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Friday, January 15th, 2021  

Mark Ronson Streams “Record Collection” On Myspace

Album Streets 9/28

Sep 21, 2010 Bookmark and Share

Mark Ronson’s sophomore album Record Collection (out 9/28) is now streaming via Myspace. The ambitious album features high profile guests, Ghostface Killah, Rose Elinor Dougall, and Boy George among others. Check out the tracklist below and then head over to Myspace to judge for yourself.

Track Listing:

1. "Bang Bang Bang" (feat. Q-Tip & MNDR)

2. "Lose It (In The End)" (feat. Ghostface Killah & Alex Greenwald)

3. "The Bike Song" (feat. Kyle Falconer & Spank Rock)

4. "Somebody To Love Me" (feat. Boy George & Andrew Wyatt)

5. "You Gave Me Nothing" (feat. Rose Elinor Dougall & Andrew Wyatt)

6. "The Colour Of Crumar"

7. "Glass Mountain Trust" (feat. D'Angelo)

8. "Circuit Breaker"

9. "Introducing The Business" (feat. Pill & London Gay Men's Chorus)

10. "Record Collection" (feat. Wiley & Simon Le Bon)

11. "Selector"

12. "Hey Boy" (feat. Rose Elinor Dougall & Theophilus London)

13. "Missing Words"

14. "The Night Last Night" (feat. Rose Elinor Dougall & Alex Greenwald)







Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.