Matt and Kim Announce New Album “Lightning”

Out October 2 Via Fader

Jul 19, 2012 Bookmark and Share

As reveled with the first teaser, album track “Let’s Go,” hyperactive Brooklyn duo Matt and Kim have a new album on the way. Now that album has a tracklist, and some eye popping artwork. Out October 2 via Fader, Lightning is the pair’s fourth album. As per usual, expect their signature, raw, two person pop ruckus. In a rare move, the disc features a vocal turn by Kim on album closer, “10 Dollars I Found.” Check out the tracklist below, or revisit the first single “Let’s Go” here.  


1.  Let’s Go

2.  Now

3.  It’s Alright

4.  Not That Bad

5.  Overexposed

6.  I Said

7.  Tonight

8.  I Wonder

9.  Much Too Late

10. 10 Dollars I Found




Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.