Metronomy Announce “Late Night Tales” Compilation | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Sunday, March 29th, 2020  

Metronomy Announce “Late Night Tales” Compilation

Due Out September 3

Jun 21, 2012 Bookmark and Share

Metronomy is the latest band to curate an album for the ongoing Late Night Tales series. As per tradition, the British band also recorded a cover for the comp, choosing to put their spin on Jean Michel Jarre’s “Hypnose.” Take a gander at the eclectic tracklist below. The album streets September 3.


1. Outkast - Prototype

2. Tweet - Drunk

3. SA-RA Creative Partners - Cosmic Ball

4. Chick Corea - El Bozo (Part 1)

5. Dr. Octagon - Blue Flowers

6. Lonzo & The World Class Wreckin Cru - Cache Vocal

7. Metronomy - Hypnose (Exclusive Jean Michel Jarre Cover Version)

8. Alessi Brothers - Seabird

9. Autechre - Fold4,Wrap5

10. Mick Karn - Weather The Windmill

11. The Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The Sky

12. Geneva Jacuzzi - Love Caboose

13. The Lone Swordsmen - You Are...

14. Tonto's Expanding Head Band - Cybernaut

15. Pete Drake - Forever

16. Appaloosa - The Day (We Fell In Love)

17. Kate & Anna McGarrigle - Complainte Pour Ste Catherine

18. Herman Dune - Winners Lose

19. Cat Power - Werewolf

20. Paul Morley - Lost For Words Pt.4 (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)





Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.