Mitski Announces Tour Dates <i>Puberty 2</i> | Under the Radar - Music Magazine

Mitski Announces Tour Dates

Puberty 2 Out Now via Dead Oceans

Jan 09, 2017
Bookmark and Share


Mitski released her acclaimed new album, Puberty 2, last June via Dead Oceans. Now Mitski Miyawaki has announced some new tour dates to go down this spring and summer. Check out her full touring schedule below, followed by the "Your Best American Girl" video.

Read our review of Puberty 2

Mitski Tour Dates:

Sat. February 18 - Tel Aviv, IL @ Barby
Tues. February 21 - Paris, FR @ Les Etoiles #
Wed. February 22 -  Zurich, CH @ Mascotte #
Fri. February 24 - Bologna, IT @ Covo Club #
Sat. February 25 - Munich, DE @ Milla #
Sun. February 26 - Vienna, AT @ B72 #
Mon. February 27 - Prague, CZ @ MeetFactory #
Tues. February 28 - Berlin, DE @ Postbahnhof #
Thur. March 2 - Utrecht, NL @ Ekko #
Fri. March 3 - Brussels, DE @ Rotonde, Botanique #
Sat. March 4 - Brighton, UK @ The Haunt #
Mon. March 6 - London, UK @ Village Underground #
Tues. March 7 - Bristol, UK @ Thekla #
Thur. March 9 - Manchester, UK @ The Ruby Lounge #
Fri. March 10 - Edinburgh, UK @ Electric Circus #
Sat. March 11 - Newcastle, UK @ The Cluny #
Fri.  April 7 - Vancouver, BC @ The Biltmore Cabaret *
Sat. April 8 - Seattle, WA @ The Neptune *
Sun. April 9 - Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom * 
Tues. April 11 - Sacramento, CA @ Harlow's *
Wed. April 12 - Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst Atrium *
Thur. April 13 - San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore *
Sat. April 15 - Indio, CA @ Coachella
Sat. April 22 - Indio, CA @ Coachella
Sat. April 29 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel
Fri. June 2 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Sat. June 8-10 - Porto, PT @ NOS Primavera Sound
Sun. June 16-18 - Mannheim, DE @ Maified Derby Fetival
Sat. July 29 - New York, NY @ Panorama

# = w/ Personal Best
* = w/ Kadhja Bonet and Mal Devisa



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.