Modeselektor Announce New Record, Featuring Thom Yorke | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Wednesday, October 21st, 2020  

Modeselektor Announce New Record, Featuring Thom Yorke

Monkeytown Details, Tour Dates, and Guest Collaborators

Jun 30, 2011
Bookmark and Share


 

German techno group Modeselektor have announced details of new album, Monkeytown, due October 4 via their own label Monkeytown Records. The album, the first release from Modeselektor since Happy Birthday! released in 2007, features collaborations with Thom Yorke, Busdriver, PVT, Anti Pop Consortium, and Miss Platnum. Check out their tour dates in August, including Lollapalooza and DJ sets with the Identity Festival Tour. See the dates below.

Modeselektor DJ Sets:

Sun. August 8 - Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza

Thu. August 11 - Noblesville, IN @ Verizon Wireless Music Center

Fri. August 12 - Clarkston, MI @ DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sat. August 13 - Burgettstown, PA @ First Niagara Pavilion

Sun. August 14 - Holmdel, NJ @ PNC Bank Arts Center

Tue. Aug. 16 - Charlotte, NC @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Thu. Aug. 18 - Bristow, VA @ Jiffy Lube Live

Fri. Aug. 19 - Cambden, NJ @ Susquehanny Bank Center

Sat. Aug. 20 - Mansfield, MA @ Comcast Center for the Performing Arts

Sun. Aug. 21 - Wantagh, NY @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

(www.modeselektor.com)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.