New Danielson Features Sufjan Stevens and Jens Lekman | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Thursday, June 4th, 2020  

New Danielson Features Sufjan Stevens and Jens Lekman

Best of Gloucester County out February 22, 2011

Nov 23, 2010 Bookmark and Share

Danielson, the quirky collective lead by Brother Danielson (aka Daniel Christopher Smith), announced their first album in five years today. Joining the outsider pop makers for a round of fun? None other than Sufjan Stevens—who will be holding down banjo and vocal duties. Also making an appearance on “Lil Norge” is Swedish king of quirk himself, Jens Lekman. Check out the tracklisting below.

 Best of Gloucester County

1. Complimentary Dismemberment Insurance       

2. This Day Is A Loaf    

3. Grow Up         

4. Lil Norge (feat. Jens Lekman)         

5. But I Don't Wanna Sing About Guitars    

6. People's Partay

7. Olympic Portions       

8. You Sleep Good Now         

9. Hovering Above That Hill     

10. Denominator Bluise  

11. Hosanna In The Forest



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.