Premiere: 'Manzanilla Nights' Mixtape by Johan Agebjörn | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Tuesday, January 19th, 2021  

Premiere: ‘Manzanilla Nights’ Mixtape by Johan Agebjörn

Italo Disco King Creates a Mix For Under the Radar Readers

Apr 28, 2011 Bookmark and Share

Johan Agebjörn’s debut pop album Casablanca Nights streets May 10. But rather than deny us our fix, the Italo Disco king has created a special treat for Under the Radar readers. Check out the Manzanilla Nights mixtape tracklist and grab the mp3 below. A perfect soundtrack for dancing away those hot tropical nights.




1. The Creatures: Inspiration

2. The Orb: Little Fluffy Clouds

3. Antena: Camino Del Sol (Todd Terje Remix)

4. The Cardigans: Erase/Rewind (Kleerup Remix)

5. Eighth Wonder: I'm Not Scared (Disco Mix)

6. Marsheaux: Exit

7. G.J. Lunghi: Acapulco Nights

8. Visage: Fade To Grey

9. Bogdan Irkük a.k.a. Bulgari: Caprice

10. Glass Candy: The Chameleon (Johan Agebjörn Remix)

11. Chromatics: Hands In The Dark (2006 Fall Demo)



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.