Premiere: Nite Jewel Mixtape

Are You Awake? Great! Go to Sleep

Mar 02, 2012 Bookmark and Share

Today, ahead of the release of her new album One Second of Love (March 6 via Secretly Canadian), electro-songstress Nite Jewel (Ramona Gonzalez) sent over an exclusive mixtape.

Called Go to Sleep it contains a wealth of great music—including cuts from Miles Davis, Eurythmics, and fellow Los Angelino, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti. Check it out below. 



GO TO SLEEP mixed by Nite Jewel


1. Go To Sleep - Gothic Hut

2. Take Me To Your Heart (Live) - Eurythmics

3. Do I - Baby Buddha

4. Faking Jazz Together - Connan Mockasin

5. In A Silent Way - Miles Davis

6. Suicide Notes (From Jolee) - Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti

7. North Star - Daryl Hall

8. Psychic Returns - Paradise

9. The Two Of Us - Earth & FIre

10. Angela - Vitamin Z

11. Annunciation - Bill Nelson

12. White Car In Germany - The Associates





Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

March 2nd 2012