Snow Patrol Announce First New Album in Seven Years, Share Album Trailer | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Tuesday, August 11th, 2020  

Snow Patrol Announce First New Album in Seven Years, Share Album Trailer

Wildness Due Out May 25 via Republic

Mar 08, 2018
Bookmark and Share

Find It At: AMAZON

Snow Patrol have announced a new album, Wildness, and shared a trailer for the album. Wildness is due out May 25 via Republic. It's the band's first new album in seven years, since 2011's Fallen Empires. Below is the album trailer, followed by the album's tracklist.

Gary Lightbody had this to say about the album in a press release: "There are many types of wildness, but I think it can be distilled into two: the wildness of the modern age, all it's confusion, illogic and alienation and a more ancient wildness. Something primal, alive and beautiful that speaks to our true connectivity, our passion, our love, our communion with nature and each other. This is the kind of wildness the album is centered around. The loss of it. Trying to reconnect with it. To remember it."

Wildness Tracklist:

01 Life on Earth
02 Don't Give In
03 Heal Me
04 Empress
05 A Dark Switch
06 What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get?
07 A Youth Written In Fire
08 Soon
09 Wild Horses
10 Life and Death

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.