Sondre Lerche to Play Our SXSW Thursday Party | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Friday, October 23rd, 2020  

Sondre Lerche to Play Our SXSW Thursday Party

Replacing Anna Calvi

Mar 05, 2011 Bookmark and Share


We were disappointed to learn yesterday that Anna Calvi had dropped out of our SXSW party due to an injury. However, today we are proud to announce our favorite Heartbeat Radio-troubadour, Sondre Lerche, will be taking her place. He’s currently got a new album in the works that streets June 7.

The party goes down on March 17 at the Flamingo Cantina. Click here for all the details, or take a listen to Lerche’s recent Owen Pallett cover here. (Fun Fact: Pallett will be playing our Friday party.)

 

See you in Austin!

 

JanSport Presents the Under the Radar SXSW Party 2011, Thursday, March 17th:

5:00 PM: Atlas Sound (deerhuntertheband.blogspot.com)

4:05 PM: The Dears (www.thedears.org)

3:15 PM: Lord Huron (www.lordhuron.com)

2:25 PM: Sondre Lerche (www.sondrelerche.com)

1:35 PM: Yuck (yuckband.blogspot.com)

12:45 PM: The Dodos (www.dodosmusic.net)

12:00 PM: Violens (www.violens.net)

 

Shure Presents the Under the Radar SXSW Party 2011, Friday, March 18th:

5:00 PM: Okkervil River (www.okkervilriver.com)

4:05 PM: Menomena (www.menomena.com)

3:15 PM: Telekinesis (www.telekinesismusic.com)

2:25 PM: Surfer Blood (www.surferblood.com)

1:35 PM: Owen Pallett (www.owenpalletteternal.com)

12:45 PM: Hooray for Earth (www.hoorayforearth.net)

12:00 PM: Porcelain Raft (www.porcelainraft.com)

(www.sondrelerche.com)

 



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

domain
March 16th 2015
9:48pm

Hello, this weekend is good for me, as this moment i am reading this enormous informative piece of writing here at my residence.