Stream the New Album by Joanna Newsom, "Divers," in Full for the Next Two Days | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Monday, September 21st, 2020  

Stream the New Album by Joanna Newsom, “Divers,” in Full for the Next Two Days

Divers Due Out This Friday via Drag City

Oct 21, 2015
Bookmark and Share


Joanna Newsom is releasing Divers, her long-awaited new album (her first in five years, since 2010's Have One on Me), this Friday (October 23) via Drag City. Now you can stream the whole album in full below via NPR First Listen. But you better hurry up, the stream will only be active for two days and the album won't be available on any streaming services after that.

Check it out below, followed by Newsom's upcoming tour dates. Previously Newsom had also shared a Paul Thomas Anderson-directed video for "Sapokanikan" and Anderson's video for "Divers" is still screening in select movie theaters.

Also read our review of Divers that we posted this morning. (Finally, feel free to read our 2010 cover story on Newsom and Have One on Me.)

Joanna Newsom Tour Dates:

Sat. Oct. 31 - Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Sun. Nov. 1 - Brighton, UK @ Dome
Wed. Nov. 4 - Barcelona, ES @ Barts
Thu. Nov. 5 - Berlin, DE @ Admiralspalast
Fri. Nov. 6 - Cologne, DE @ Kulturkirche
Sat. Nov. 7 - Utrecht, NL @ Tivoli
Sun. Nov. 8 - Paris, FR @ Salle Gaveau
Mon. Nov. 9 - London, UK @ Eventim Apollo
Sun. Dec. 6 - Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre*
Mon. Dec. 7 - Brooklyn, NY @ Kings Theatre*
Wed. Dec. 9 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer*
Thu. Dec. 10 - Washington, DC @ Lincoln Theatre*
Sat. Dec. 12 - Munhall, PA @ Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall*
Sun. Dec. 13 - Buffalo, NY @ Asbury Hall @ Babeville*
Mon. Dec. 14 - Toronto, ON @ Queen Elizabeth Theatre*
Tue. Dec. 15 - Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre*
Wed. Dec. 16 - Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre*
Thu. Dec. 17 - St. Paul, MN @ The Fitzgerald Theater*
Fri. Dec. 18 - Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theatre*

* = with Alela Diane & Ryan Francesconi



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.