Stream the New Album by Weyes Blood - "Front Row Seat to Earth" | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Monday, January 25th, 2021  

Stream the New Album by Weyes Blood - “Front Row Seat to Earth”

Front Row Seat to Earth Due Out October 21 via Mexican Summer

Oct 13, 2016 Bookmark and Share


Weyes Blood (aka Natalie Mering) is releasing a new album, Front Row Seat to Earth, next Friday (October 21) via Mexican Summer. Recently she shared videos for "Do You Need My Love" and "Generation Why." Now you can stream the whole beautiful album via NPR First Listen. Listen below, followed by Weyes Blood's upcoming tour dates.

Weyes Blood Tour Dates:

Wed. Oct. 19 - Pomona, CA @ Acerogami (with TOPS)
Thu. Oct. 27 - Boston, MA @ First Baptist Church
Fri. Oct. 28 - Montreal, QC @ Drones
Sat. Oct. 29 - Toronto, ON @ Baby G
Sun. Oct. 30 - Detroit, MI @ Trinosophes
Mon. Oct. 31 - Chicago, IL @ The Hideout
Tue. Nov. 1 - Bloomington, IN @ Blockhouse
Wed. Nov. 2 - Nashville, TN @ Soft Junk
Thu. Nov. 3 - Knoxville, TN @ Pilot Light
Fri. Nov. 4 - Atlanta, GA @ Mammal Gallery
Sat. Nov. 5 - Asheville, NC @ The Mothlight
Sun. Nov. 6 - Raleigh, NC @ Kings
Mon. Nov. 7 - Washington, DC @ Haushouse
Tue. Nov. 8 - Baltimore, MD @ Floristree
Wed. Nov. 9 - Philadelphia, PA @ Everybody Hits
Thu. Nov. 10 - Brooklyn, NY @ The Park Church Co-op
Sat. Nov. 12 - Utrecht, NL @ Le Guess Who? Festival
Mon. Nov. 14 - Hamburg, DE @ Kleiner Donner
Tue. Nov. 15 - Jena, DE @ Glashaus
Wed. Nov. 16 - Berlin, DE @ ACUD
Thu. Nov. 17 - Amsterdam, NL @ OCCII
Fri. Nov. 18 - Luxembourg, LUX @ De Gudde Wellen
Sat. Nov. 19 - St Gallen, DE @ Palace
Sun. Nov 20 - Geneva, CH @ La Graviere
Mon. Nov. 21 - Paris, FR @ Espace B
Tue. Nov. 22 - London, UK @ London Field Brewhouse
Wed. Nov. 23 - Manchester, UK @ The Castle
Thu. Nov. 24 - Sheffield, UL @ Bungalows & Bears
Fri. Nov. 25 - Glasgow, UK @ The Hug & Pint
Mon. Nov. 28 - Brussels, BE @ Botanique (Witloof Bar)
Wed. Nov. 30 - Barcelona, ES @ Sidecar
Thu. Dec. 1 - Madrid, ES @ Siroco
Fri. Dec. 2 - Lisbon, PT @ ZDB
Sat. Dec. 3 - Guimaraes, PT @ CCVF



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.