Sweet Valley, Side Project of Wavves’ Nathan Williams, Releases New Album

Fourth Album for the Electronic Duo

Jul 11, 2013
Bookmark and Share

Nathan Williams, of Wavves fame, and his brother, Kynan, have released a new album under the name Sweet Valley. Entitled SV, the album is the electronic duo's fourth release. It can be downloaded via Soundcloud; stream all 12 tracks below.

Here's the tracklisting:


01 Kingdom of Heaven
02 Infinite Impulse
03 Turbo GT
04 Four
05 Quicksand (Secret Colors remix)
06 Hypomania
07 Jet Speed
08 Land Crusher
09 Cosmic Divine
10 Untitled 21
11 Untitled 22
12 Valley

(Via: Pitchfork


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.