Tame Impala Tours with Yuck | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Wednesday, November 20th, 2019  

Tame Impala

Tame Impala Tours with Yuck

Dates Kick Off April 15

Feb 15, 2011 Bookmark and Share


Tame Impala is staging a North American invasion, kicking off on tax day at Coachella and stretching across the continent and into early May. Joining them is Yuck, who will also be playing our SXSW Party. Check out the full list of dates below.

 

Tour:

Friday April 15 - Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival - Indio, CA

Monday April 18 - The Fillmore - San Francisco, CA

Wednesday April 20 - Wonder Ballroom - Portland, OR

Thursday April 21 - Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, BC

Friday April 22 - Neumo's - Seattle, WA

Monday April 25 - Webster Hall - New York, NY

Wednesday April 27 - First Unitarian Church - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday April 28 - Paradise Rock Club - Boston, MA

Saturday April 30 - Cafe Campus - Montreal, QC

Sunday May 1 - Phoenix Concert Theatre - Toronto, ONT

Tuesday May 3 - Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL

 

(www.myspace.com/tameimpala)

(www.yuckband.blogspot.com)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.