Tanlines Announce New Album, "Highlights," Share New Track "Slipping Away" | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Wednesday, February 19th, 2020  

Tanlines Announce New Album, “Highlights,” Share New Track “Slipping Away”

Album Out May 18

Mar 04, 2015 Bookmark and Share

Following their 2012 debut Mixed Emotions, New York duo Tanlines have announced the release of their sophomore album, Highlights. Due out May 19 in North America and May 18 in Europe, the new LP features the brand new single, "Slipping Away." Scroll down below to listen to the track and view the LP's tracklist. The album art is pictured.


01 Pieces
02 Slipping Away
03 Palace
04 Two Thousand Miles
05 Invisible Ways
06 Bad Situations
07 Running Still
08 Thinking
09 If You Stay
10 Darling Dreamer




Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.