The Dodos and Springtime Carnivore Announce 2015 Tour Together | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Monday, January 25th, 2021  

The Dodos and Springtime Carnivore Announce 2015 Tour Together

Individ Out Jan. 27, Springtime Carnivore Out Now

Nov 19, 2014
Bookmark and Share


Greta Morgan, aka Springtime Carnivore, just released her self-titled debut album, and now she's headed out on tour with The Dodos, who will release their sixth album, Individ, in January. 

Many of the stops on this tour will be a first for Springtime Carnivore, so those cities are in for quite a treat. Don't forget to check out our Pleased to Meet You Spotlight.

 

Tue. Feb. 10 - Sacramento, CA @ Harlow's

Wed. Feb. 11 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall

Fri. Feb. 13 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Roxy Theatre

Sat. Feb. 14 - San Diego, CA @ The Casbah

Sun. Feb. 15 - Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom

Mon. Feb. 16 - Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress

Wed. Feb. 18 - Austin, TX @ The Parish

Thu. Feb. 19 - Dallas, TX @ Three Links

Fri. Feb. 20 - New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa

Sat. Feb. 21 - Birmingham, AL @ Bottletree

Sun. Feb. 22 - Atlanta, GA @ Vinyl

Mon. Feb. 23 - Durham, NC @ The Pinhook

Tue. Feb. 24 - Washington, DC @ Black Cat

Thu. Feb. 26 - Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda's

Fri. Feb. 27 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Sat. Feb. 28 - Hamden, CT @ The Space

Sun. Mar. 1 - Allston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall

Mon. Mar. 2 - Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa

Tue. Mar. 3 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern

Thu. Mar. 5 - Ann Arbor, MI @ Blind Pig

Fri. Mar. 6 - Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Sat. Mar. 7 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St Entry

Tue. Mar. 10 - Spokane, WA @ The Bartlett

Wed. Mar. 11 - Seattle, WA @ Neumos

Thu. Mar. 12 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge

Mon. Mar. 16 - Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater

 

(www.facebook.com/dodosmusic)

 

(www.facebook.com/SpringtimeCarnivore)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.