The Head and The Heart Announce New Album “Let’s Be Still” | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Tuesday, February 18th, 2020  

The Head and The Heart Announce New Album “Let’s Be Still”

Due Out October 15

Jul 22, 2013 Bookmark and Share


On October 15, Seattle’s Head and the Heart will return with their sophomore effort, Let’s Be Still. Inspired by traveling the world in support of their pastoral debut full-length, Let’s Be Still was recorded at Seattle's Studio Litho and mixed in Bridgeport, Connecticut. Be sure to check out the band’s forthcoming October tour dates. < 

Tour Dates:

10/21/13 Mon ASHEVILLE, NC TBA @ Orange Peel

10/22/13 Tue ST. LOUIS, MO @ The Pageant^

10/25/13 Fri CHICAGO, IL @ Riviera Theatre *^

10/26/13 Sat MINNEAPOLIS, MN @ First Avenue *^

10/27/13 Sun MINNEAPOLIS, MN @ First Avenue *^

10/28/13 Mon MADISON, WI @ Orpheum *^

10/29/13 Tue ROYAL OAK, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre*^

10/31/13 Thu TORONTO, ON @ The Danforth Music Hall*^

11/01/13 Fri BOSTON, MA @ Royale

11/02/13 Sat BOSTON, MA @ Royale                 

11/04/13 Mon WASHINGTON, DC @ 9:30 Club*^

11/05/13 Tue NEW YORK, NY @ Terminal 5^

11/06/13 Wed NEW YORK, NY @ Webster Hall

11/08/13 Fri PHILADELPHIA, PA @ Union Transfer*^

11/09/13 Sat PHILADELPHIA, PA @ Union Transfer*^

11/10/13 Sun RALEIGH, NC @ The Ritz Theatre*^

11/12/13 Tue ATLANTA, GA  @ Buckhead Theatre*^

11/13/13 Wed NEW ORLEANS, LA @ Tipitina's*^

11/14/13 Thu HOUSTON, TX @ Warehouse Live Ballroom*^

11/15/13 Fri DALLAS, TX @ South Side Ballroom^   

11/16/13 Sat AUSTIN, TX @ Stubb's BBQ^                  

11/17/13 Sun AUSTIN, TX  @ Stubb’s BBQ^

* With Thao and The Get Down Stay Down

^ With Quiet Life

(www.facebook.com/theheadandtheheart)

 



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.