The Radio Dept., Club 8, Acid House Kings, and More Featured on Free Compilation | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Monday, October 19th, 2020  

The Radio Dept., Club 8, Acid House Kings, and More Featured on Free Compilation

Stockholm Belongs to us Out Now

Jul 05, 2011 Bookmark and Share


Swedish label Labrador Records—home to Under the Radar favorites The Radio Dept., Club 8, and Acid House Kings among others—recently released a free compilation for American fans. Titled Stockholm Belongs to Us (a sentiment we’re inclined to agree with), the digital album includes at least one track off each of their most recent releases. Check out the tracklist below, and grab the full comp here


Stockholm Belongs to us:


1. Heaven’s on Fire – The Radio Dept.

2. Subtle Changes – Sambassadeur

3. The Kiss – Pallers

4. Dancing With the Mentally Ill – Club 8

5. Viljan – Det Vackra Livet

6. Would You Say Stop? – Acid House Kings

7. Something Strange Will Happen – The Legends

8. Puzzles – The Mary Onettes

9. 1983 (Pelle & Sebastian) – Pelle Carlberg

10. Never Follow Suit – The Radio Dept.

11. Western Hospitality – Club 8

12. 1999 – Suburban Kids With Biblical Names

13. Are We Lovers or Are We Friends – The Acid House Kings

14. Jesus, Walk With Me – Club 8

15. Halleluja! – [ingenting]

16. Days – Sambassadeur

17. Seconds Away – The Legends

18. Happiest Times – Little Big Adventure

19. Humdrum – Pallers

20. I Love You, You Imbecile – Pelle Carlberg

21. Once I Was Pretty – The Mary Onettes

22. Houses – Amanda Mair





Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.