The Sea and Cake Announce First New Album in Six Years, Share Title Track “Any Day”

Any Day Due Out May 11 via Thrill Jockey

Jan 18, 2018 Bookmark and Share

Chicago's The Sea and Cake have announced a new album, Any Day, and shared its title track, "Any Day." Any Day is the band's first album in six years, since 2012's Runner, and is due out May 11 via Thrill Jockey. Listen to "Any Day" below, followed by the album's tracklist. Above is the cover art.

Any Day Tracklist:

1. Cover the Mountain
2. I Should Care
3. Any Day
4. Occurs
5. Starling
6. Paper Window
7. Day Moon
8. Into Rain
9. Circle
10. These Falling Arms

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.