Toro Y Moi Announces New Album “Anything in Return”

Due out January 22 Via Carpark

Oct 09, 2012 Bookmark and Share

On January 22, lo-fi synth master (read: once chillwave, now just chill) Toro Y Moi returns with his third album, Anything in Return. The release comes on the heels of this year’s reissue, June 2009.

As frontman/sole proprietor Chaz Bundick told Interview magazine, the album is another sea change for him. “People will be like, 'What is he doing?'” he says. “Underground isn't always relevant; I want to see what's popular, then put my own spin on it.”



1. Harm in Change

2. Say That

3. So Many Details

4. Rose Quartz

5. Touch

6. Cola

7. Studies

8. High Living

9. Grown Up Calls

10. Cake

11. Day One

12. Never Matter

13. How's It Wrong




Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.