Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross Share Four Tracks From Their "Gone Girl" Soundtrack | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Thursday, November 26th, 2020  

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross Share Four Tracks From Their “Gone Girl” Soundtrack

David Fincher Film Out Oct. 3

Sep 23, 2014 Bookmark and Share

Next month director David Fincher will release Gone Girl, the highly-anticipated adaptation of author Gillian Flynn's best-selling novel. Teaming up with Fincher once again to provide the new film's score are Nine Inch Nails' Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, who have shared four tracks from the soundtrack.

In addition to the new pieces of music, Reznor and Ross have shared the tracklist and release date for the effort, which will be out Sept. 30 digitally and on vinyl later this fall. Gone Girl arrives in theaters on Oct. 3.

Gone Girl:

01 What Have We Done To Each Other?
02 Sugar Storm
03 Empty Places
04 With Suspicion
05 Just Like You
06 Appearances
07 Clue One
08 Clue Two
09 Background Noise
10 Procedural
11 Something Disposable
12 Like Home
13 Empty Places (Reprise)
14 The Way He Looks At Me
15 Technically, Missing
16 Secrets
17 Perpetual
18 Strange Activities
19 Still Gone
20 A Reflection
21 Consummation
22 Sugar Storm (Reprise)
23 What Will We Do?
24 At Risk



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.