Watch: Angel Olsen - “High & Wild” Live Video

Burn Your Fire For No Witness Is Out Now On Jagjaguwar

May 15, 2014
Bookmark and Share


Here’s all you need to know—Angel Olsen is kinda awesome. Don’t believe us? Watch her “High & Wild,” during a recent stop in London, England. (Told you so.) You can also revisit our recent interview with Olsen here. Olsen’s new album Burn Your Fire For No Witness is out now via Jagjaguwar.

 

Tour Dates:

Thu. May 15 - Washington, DC @ Rock and Roll Hotel

Fri. May 16 - Carrboro, NC @ Cat's Cradle

Sat. May 17 - Asheville, NC @ Grey Eagle

Fri. May 30 - Dudingen, CH @ Bad Bonn Kilbi

Sat. May 31 - Grenoble, FR @ Le Ciel

Sun. June 1 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound

Tue. June 3 - Tourcoing, FR @ Le Grand Mix

Wed. June 4 - Brighton, UK @ The Old Market

Thu. June 5 - Birmingham, UK @ Hare & Hounds 2

Fri. June 6 - Dublin, IE @ Whelans

Sat. June 7 - Cork, IE @ Triskel Art Centre

Sun. June 8 - Belfast, UK @ McHughs

Mon. June 9 - Glasgow, UK @ Mono

Tue. June 10 - Bristol, UK @ Colston Hall

Wed. June 11 - Paris, FR @ Fleche d'Or

Fri. July 25 - Sun. July 27 - Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party

Mon. July 28 - Victoria, BC @ Club 9ONE9

Wed. July 30 - Spokane, WA @ The Bartlett

Thu. July 31 - Boise, ID @ Neurolux

Fri. Aug. 1 - Sun. Aug. 3 - Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon

Tue. Aug. 5 - Big Sur, CA @ Henry Miller Library - Woodsist Festival

Sat. Aug. 9 - Oslo, NO @ Øya Festival

Tue. Aug. 12 - Luxembourg @ EXIT07 (Congés Annulés)

Thu. Aug. 14 - St. Malo, FR @ La Route du Rock Festival

Sat. Aug. 16 - Brecon, UK @ Green Man Festival

Tue. Sep. 16 - Stockholm, SE @ Kagelbanan

Wed. Sep. 17 - Copenhagen, DK @ Lille Vega

Thu. Sep. 18 - Hamburg, DE @ Reeperbahnfestival

Fri. Sep. 19 - Tilburg, NL @ Incubate Festival

Sat. Sep. 20 - Utrecht, NL @ Ekko

Mon. Sep. 22 - Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club

Tue. Sep. 23 - Manchester, UK @ Deaf Institute

Wed. Sep. 24 - Newcastle, UK @ The Cluny

Thu. Sep. 25 - London, UK @ Electric Ballroom

Sat. Sep. 27 - Bordeaux, FR @ Krakatoa

Wed. Oct. 1 - Lyon, FR @ L'Epicerie Moderne

Thu. Oct. 2 - Milano, IT @ Biko

Fri. Oct. 3 - Bologna, IT @ Covo

Sat. Oct. 4 - Zuerich, CH @ Exil

Mon. Oct. 6 - Vienna, AT @ WUK

Tue. Oct. 7 - Munich, DE @ Feierwerk

Wed. Oct. 8 - Berlin, DE @ Bi Nuu

Thu. Oct. 9 - Frankfurt, DE @ Brotfabrik

Fri. Oct. 10 - Brussels, BE @ AB

(www.angelolsen.com)

 



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.