Panda Bear Announces Album Details, Releases “Mr Noah EP”

Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper Due Out Jan 13

Oct 22, 2014 Bookmark and Share

Surprise! Panda Bear has released a new EP. Called Mr. Noah EP, the release features “Mr. Noah” a track from his forthcoming release, Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper. It also features three-non album tracks, “Faces in the Crowd,” “Untying the Knot,“ and “This Side of Paradise.” It should act as a stopgap until the official release of Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper on Jan 13. In the meanwhile, you can check out the full track list below. There’s also our in the studio interview with Noah Lennox, which lives here.  


1. Sequential Circuits

2. Mr Noah

3. Davy Jones’ Locker

4. Crosswords

5. Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker

6. Boys Latin

7. Come To Your Senses

8. Tropic of Cancer

9. Shadow of the Colossus

10. Lonely Wanderer

11. Principe Real

12. Selfish Gene

13. Acid Wash



Submit your comment