Watch: Bear In Heaven - "Autumn" Video | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Tuesday, February 18th, 2020  

Watch: Bear In Heaven - “Autumn” Video

Life In Lo-Def

Aug 26, 2014
Bookmark and Share


Currently on tour supporting their newly released LP, Time Is Over One Day OldBear in Heaven have premiered a distorting new music video for their single "Autumn." Directed by Peter Burr and John Lee along with Carl Burton, the visual is a rabbit hole of a world filled glitchy pixels and static. According to Burr and Lee, "The new Bear In Heaven video is how the band should be soon - digital tripscapes washing over our collective informational trash and squalor." Click below to watch.

  

Bear In Heaven Tour Dates:

ue. Aug. 26 - Baton Rouge, LA @ Spanish Moon
Wed. Aug. 27 - Houston, TX @ House of Blues (Bronze Peacock)
Thu. Aug. 28 - Austin, TX @ The Parish
Tue. Sept. 2 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echoplex
Wed. Sept. 3 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Fri. Sept. 5 - Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios
Sat. Sept. 6 - Spokane, WA @ Bartfest
Sun. Sept. 7 - Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey
Wed. Sept. 10 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry
Thu. Sept. 11 - Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Fri. Sept. 12 - Columbus, OH @ A&R Music Bar
Sat. Sept. 13 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Sun. Sept. 14 - Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa
Tue. Sept. 16 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Wed. Sept. 17 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Thu. Oct. 2 - London, UK @ XOYO
Fri. Oct. 3 - Brussels, BE @ Beursschouwburg
Sat. Oct. 4 - Paris, FR @ Espace B
Sun. Oct. 5 - Amsterdam, NL @ Bitterzoet
Mon. Oct. 6 - Cologne, DE @ Club 672
Tue. Oct. 7 - Berlin, DE @ Berghain
Thu. Oct. 9 - Copenhagen, DK @ Ideal Bar
Fri. Oct. 10 - Lund, SE @ Mejeriet
Sat. Oct. 11 - Stockholm, SE @ Kagelbanan
Sun. Oct. 12 - Goteborg, SE @ Pustervik
Mon. Oct. 13 - Oslo, NO @ John Dee
Tue. Oct. 14 - Bergen, NO @ Landmark
Thu. Oct. 16 - Aarhus, DK @ Atlas
Fri. Oct. 17 - Hamburg, DE @ Aalhaus

(http://bearinheaven.com)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.