Watch: British Sea Power on Letterman | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Wednesday, June 3rd, 2020  

Watch: British Sea Power on Letterman

Tour Starts Today

Mar 22, 2011 Bookmark and Share


Last night, British Sea Power took to the Letterman stage to play “Who’s in Control”—a cut from recently released album, Valhalla Dance Hall. (If you’re looking for a less work-friendly version, try the official video).

And of course, there’s a whole mess of tour dates to be had. (New album? Tour? What a coincidence!) Check them—and the live performance—out below. 

 

 

Dates:

Tue Mar 22 - Brooklyn, NY, Music Hall of Williamsburg

Thu Mar 24 - Toronto, ON, Lees Palace

Fri Mar 25 - Cleveland, OH, Grog Shop

Sat Mar 26 - Pontiac, MI, Pike Room

Sun Mar 27 - Chicago, IL, Lincoln Hall

Mon Mar 28 - Iowa City, IA, Blue Moose

Tue Mar 29 - Minneapolis, MN, Cedar Cultural Center

Fri Apr 1 - Vancouver, BC, Biltmore

Sat Apr 2 - Seattle, WA, Neumo's

Sun Apr 3 - Portland, OR - Doug Fir

Tue Apr 5 - San Francisco, CA, Independent

Wed Apr 6 - Brookdale, CA, The Brookroom @ Historic Brookdale Lodge (Big Sur)

Thu Apr 7 - Los Angeles, CA, Troubadour

Fri Apr 8 - San Diego, CA, Casbah

Sat Apr 9 - Tempe, AZ, Clubhouse

Mon Apr 11 - Marfa, TX, Padres

Wed Apr 13 - Austin, TX - Mohawk

Thu Apr 14 - Dallas, TX, The Loft

Fri Apr 15 - Little Rock, AR, Stickyz Rock N Roll Chicken Shack

Sun Apr 17 - Atlanta, GA, The Earl

Mon Apr 18 - Carrboro, NC, Cats Cradle

Tue Apr 19 - Washington DC, Black Cat

Wed Apr 20 - Philadelphia, PA, Johnny Brendas

Thu Apr 21 - New York, NY, Bowery Ballroom

(www.britishseapower.co.uk)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.