Watch: Fazerdaze - “Take It Slow” Video

Morningside Due Out May 5 via Flying Nun

Mar 31, 2017
Bookmark and Share


Find It At: AMAZON

Fazerdaze is the promising new bedroom recording project of New Zealand's Amelia Murray. She is releasing her debut album, Morningside, on the venerable Kiwi label Flying Nun on May 5. We recently posted the video for "Lucky Girl" and now she has shared a video for another one of the album's highlights, "Take It Slow." Julian Vares directed the clip, which features Murray and her band performing the song, flying a kite, going for a swim, and playing tennis, among other things. Watch it below, followed by Fazerdaze's upcoming tour dates.

Fazerdaze Tour Dates:

Fri 28 Apr - Leicester, UK - Handmade Festival
Sat 29 Apr - Leeds, UK - Live At Leeds
Sun 30 Apr - Manchester, UK - Sounds From The Other City
Mon 01 May - Glasgow, UK - The Hug & Pint
Wed 03 May - Bristol, UK - Louisiana
Thu 04 May - London, UK - Thousand Island
Fri 05 May - Bournemouth, UK - The Anvil
Sat 06 May - London, UK - Shacklewell Arms
Mon 08 May - London, UK - Rough Trade East [In-store]
Tue 09 May - London, UK - Bush Hall (Supporting We Are Scientists)
Thu 11 May - Amsterdam, NL - Sugar Factory (Supporting Happyness)
Fri 12 May - Ghent, BE - DOK (Supporting Happyness)
Wed 17 May - Bedford, UK - Esquires (Supporting the Parrots)
Thu 18 May - Brighton, UK - The Great Escape Festival
Fri 19 May - Hamburg - Cardinal Sessions Festival
Sat 20 May - Cologne - Cardinal Sessions Festival
Mon 22 May - Paris, FR - French Escape Festival
Fri 26 May - Amsterdam, NL - London Calling Festival
Sat 27 May - Neustrelitz, DE - Immergut Festival

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.