Watch: Parquet Courts - “Outside” Video

Human Performance Out Now via Rough Trade

Jan 19, 2017
Bookmark and Share


Find It At: AMAZON

Parquet Courts released their excellent latest album, Human Performance, back last April via Rough Trade. Now they have shared a video for "Outside." The short track is only 1:47 minutes long and Marisa Gesualdi directed the video, which compiles footage from the band's Knockdown Center show that also featured art, film, comedy, and music by other "like-minded friends." Watch it below, followed by the band's upcoming tour dates. Parquet Courts will also be appearing on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on January 27.

Read our 2016 interview with Parquet Courts.

Parquet Courts Tour Dates:

Tue. Jan. 31 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer w/ Mary Lattimore
Wed. Feb. 1 - Baltimore, MD @ 2640 Space w/ Mary Lattimore
Thu. Feb. 2 - Charlotte, NC @ Neighborhood Theatre w/ Mary Lattimore
Fri. Feb. 3 - Asheville, NC @ The Grey Eagle w/ Mary Lattimore
Sat. Feb. 4 - Athens, GA @ Georgia Theater w/ Mary Lattimore
Mon. Feb. 6 - Orlando, FL @ The Social w/ Mary Lattimore
Tue. Feb. 7 - Miami, FL @  Gramp's w/ Mary Lattimore
Wed. Feb. 8 - Tampa, FL @ Crowbar w/ Mary Lattimore
Thu. Feb. 9 - Gainseville, FL @ The Wooly w/ Mary Lattimore
Fri. Feb. 10 - Birmingham, AL @ Saturn w/ Mary Lattimore
Sat. Feb. 11 - Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West w/ Mary Lattimore
Sun. Feb. 12 - Carrboro, NC @ Cats Cradle w/ Mary Lattimore
Mon. Feb. 13 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club w/ Mary Lattimore



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.